Please wait...

About Us

Dr. Arun Kumar Sharma
Director & Scientist G

ICMR-NIIRNCD, New Pali Road,Jodhpur-342005, India
Research Interest: environmental health, spatial epidemiology, and chronic respiratory illnesses.
Phone: +91-291-2722403
Email: director-niirncd@icmr.gov.in

Dr. Madhu B. Singh
Scientist G

ICMR-NIIRNCD, New Pali Road,Jodhpur-342005, India
Research Interest: Micronutrient Deficiency Disorders, Nutrition & Growth, MDDs, Malnutrition, Nutrition Intervention, Dietary
Phone: +91-291-2729740
Email: madhu.bs@dmrcjodhpur.nic.in

ICMR-NIIRNCD, New Pali Road,Jodhpur-342005, India
Research Interest:Epidemiological & implementation studies of cardiovascular diseases
Phone: +91-291-2729738
Email: pk.anand@dmrcjodhpur.nic.in

Dr. S. S. Mohanty
Scientist E

ICMR-NIIRNCD, New Pali Road,Jodhpur-342005, India
Research Interest:Haemoglobinopathies & Molecular Genetics ,Molecular Epidemiology and Vector Biology & Control
Phone: +91-291-
Email: mohanty.s@dmrcjodhpur.nic.in

ICMR-NIIRNCD, New Pali Road,Jodhpur-342005, India
Research Interest: Epidemiology, Biostatistics, Public Health, Communicable & Non-Communicable diseases
Phone: +91-291-
Email: ansuman.p@icmr.gov.in

Dr. Hisham Moosan
Scientist E

ICMR-NIIRNCD, New Pali Road,Jodhpur-342005, India
Research Interest: Epidemiology, Health Economics, Implementation Research, Qualitative Research, Health Policy and Systems Research
Phone: +91-291-
Email: hisham.m@icmr.gov.in

Dr. Vikas Dhikav
Scientist D

ICMR-NIIRNCD, New Pali Road,Jodhpur-342005, India
Research Interest:Mental health e.g. dementia, epilepsies, adolescent depression, opium addiction and life style related non-communicate diseases like diabetes.
Phone: +91-291-
Email: dhikav.v@icmr.gov.in

Dr S. Yadav
Dr. Suresh Yadav
Scientist C

ICMR-NIIRNCD, New Pali Road,Jodhpur-342005, India
Research Interest:Toxicology/EIA and HIA
Phone: +91-291-
Email: yadavs.es@gov.in

ICMR-NIIRNCD, New Pali Road,Jodhpur-342005, India
Research Interest: Data Management & Analysis, Machine learning, Information Technology, Computer Science and Implementation Research
Phone: +91-291-2729730
Email: rameshk.h@icmr.gov.in

ICMR-NIIRNCD, New Pali Road,Jodhpur-342005, India
Research Interest:Adoloscent Health, Maternal & Child Health and Nutrition, Health Rights & Ethics.
Phone: +91-291-
Email: sangwan.rk@icmr.gov.in

ICMR-NIIRNCD, New Pali Road,Jodhpur-342005, India
Research Interest:Sickle cell disorder, Implementation research on cardiovascular diseases
Phone: +91-291-
Email: mahendra.t@icmr.gov.in

Dr. Janesh Kumar Gautam
Scientist B

ICMR-NIIRNCD, New Pali Road,Jodhpur-342005, India
Research Interest:
Phone:
Email: janesh.k@icmr.gov.in

Dr. Vishal Singh
Scientist B

ICMR-NIIRNCD, New Pali Road,Jodhpur-342005, India
Research Interest:
Phone:
Email: singh.vs@icmr.gov.in

Dr. Ashok Choudhary
Scientist B

ICMR-NIIRNCD, New Pali Road,Jodhpur-342005, India
Research Interest:
Phone:
Email: choudhary.ashok@icmr.gov.in

Sh. Raj Kumar Kalundha
Senior Technical Officer- III

ICMR-NIIRNCD, New Pali Road,
Jodhpur-342005, India
Email: rajkumar.k@dmrcjodhpur.nic.in

Dr. Anil Purohit
Sr. Technical Officer-I

ICMR-NIIRNCD, New Pali Road,
Jodhpur-342005, India
Email: purohit.ak@dmrcjodhpur.nic.in

Dr. Chetram Meena
Technical Officer

ICMR-NIIRNCD, New Pali Road,
Jodhpur-342005, India
Email: chetram.m@icmr.gov.in

Sh. Ranglal Meena
Technical Officer

ICMR-NIIRNCD, New Pali Road,
Jodhpur-342005, India
Email: rlmeena@nie.gov.in

Sh. Pankaj Kumar
Technical Officer

ICMR-NIIRNCD, New Pali Road,
Jodhpur-342005, India
Email: pankaj.k@dmrcjodhpur.nic.in

Sh. Rajneesh Kumar
Sr. Technical Officer-II

ICMR-NIIRNCD, New Pali Road,
Jodhpur-342005, India
Email: rajneesh.k@dmrcjodhpur.nic.in

Dr. Rajnish Gupta
Technical Assistant

ICMR-NIIRNCD, New Pali Road,
Jodhpur-342005, India
Email: rajnish.gup@icmr.gov.in

Sh. Trilok Kumar
Technician-II

ICMR-NIIRNCD, New Pali Road,
Jodhpur-342005, India
Email: trilok.k@dmrcjodhpur.nic.in

Sh. Bhanwar Manohar Singh
Technician-I

ICMR-NIIRNCD, New Pali Road,
Jodhpur-342005, India
Email: bhawar.ms@icmr.gov.in

Sh. Man Mohan Singh
Administrative Officer

ICMR-NIIRNCD, New Pali Road,
Jodhpur-342005, India
Phone: 0291-2729726
Email: admin-niirncd@icmr.gov.in

Sh. Manoharlal Meena
Accounts Officer

ICMR-NIIRNCD, New Pali Road,
Jodhpur-342005, India
Phone: 0291-2729708
Email: accounts-niirncd@icmr.gov.in

Sh. Joginder Singh
Section Officer

ICMR-NIIRNCD, New Pali Road,
Jodhpur-342005, India
Phone: 0291-2729712
Email: joginder.s@dmrcjodhpur.nic.in

Sh. Shamshad Ali
Section Officer

ICMR-NIIRNCD, New Pali Road,
Jodhpur-342005, India
Phone:
Email: shamshad.ali@dmrcjodhpur.nic.in

Dr. Kanchan Bala
Junior Hindi Translator

ICMR-NIIRNCD, New Pali Road,
Jodhpur-342005, India
Phone: 0291-2729727
Email: kanchan.b@dmrcjodhpur.nic.in

Sh. Sunil Bishnoi
Assistant

ICMR-NIIRNCD, New Pali Road,
Jodhpur-342005, India
Phone: 0291-2729713
Email: bishnoi.bs@icmr.gov.in

Sh. Pankaj Sharma
Stenographer

ICMR-NIIRNCD, New Pali Road,
Jodhpur-342005, India
Phone: 0291-2729703
Email: sharma.pj@icmr.gov.in

Sh. Manohar Singh Seervi
Upper Division Clerk

ICMR-NIIRNCD, New Pali Road,
Jodhpur-342005, India
Phone: 0291-2729712
Email: ms.seervi@dmrcjodhpur.nic.in

Sh. Nand Kishore
Upper Division Clerk

ICMR-NIIRNCD, New Pali Road,
Jodhpur-342005, India
Phone:
Email: kishore.n@dmrcjodhpur.nic.in

Sh. Manoj Sinwar
Upper Division Clerk

ICMR-NIIRNCD, New Pali Road,
Jodhpur-342005, India
Phone:
Email: manoj.sinwar@icmr.gov.in

Sh. Mukesh Panwar
Upper Division Clerk

ICMR-NIIRNCD, New Pali Road,
Jodhpur-342005, India
Phone:
Email: panwar.mukesh@icmr.gov.in

Sh. Narendar Kumar
Upper Division Clerk

ICMR-NIIRNCD, New Pali Road,
Jodhpur-342005, India
Phone:
Email: narendar.k@icmr.gov.in

Sh. Rahul Singh Sankhla
Upper Division Clerk

ICMR-NIIRNCD, New Pali Road,
Jodhpur-342005, India
Phone:
Email: sankhla.rs@icmr.gov.in

Sh. Raghu Nath Singh
Driver

ICMR-NIIRNCD, New Pali Road,
Jodhpur-342005, India

Sh. Manohar Singh
Driver

ICMR-NIIRNCD, New Pali Road,
Jodhpur-342005, India

Sh. Pradeep Singh Jodha
Driver

ICMR-NIIRNCD, New Pali Road,
Jodhpur-342005, India

Sh. Raghu Nath Singh Bisht
Lab. Assistant

ICMR-NIIRNCD, New Pali Road,
Jodhpur-342005, India

Sh. Mahaveer Prasad
Lab. Assistant

ICMR-NIIRNCD, New Pali Road,
Jodhpur-342005, India

Smt. Laxmi Kanta
Lab. Assistant

ICMR-NIIRNCD, New Pali Road,
Jodhpur-342005, India

Sh. Manmohan Meena
Lab. Assistant

ICMR-NIIRNCD, New Pali Road,
Jodhpur-342005, India

Sh. Ram Lal
M.T.S.(G)

ICMR-NIIRNCD, New Pali Road,
Jodhpur-342005, India

Sh. Ladhu Ram
M.T.S.(G)

ICMR-NIIRNCD, New Pali Road,
Jodhpur-342005, India

Ms. Sua Devi
M.T.S.(G)

ICMR-NIIRNCD, New Pali Road,
Jodhpur-342005, India

Sh. Rajkumar
M.T.S.(Technical)

ICMR-NIIRNCD, New Pali Road,
Jodhpur-342005, India